## Co-Chair Charleta B. Tavares Assistant Minority Leader 15<sup>th</sup> Senate District



**Co-Chair** William G. Batchelder, Speaker 69<sup>th</sup> House District

## OHIO CONSTITUTIONAL MODERNIZATION COMMISSION

## ANNOUNCEMENT OF COMMITTEE MEETING

**COMMITTEE:** Finance, Taxation & Economic Development Committee

**DATE:** Thursday, February 13, 2014

**TIME:** 9:00am

**ROOM:** Statehouse Room 313, Columbus, Ohio 43215

The Committee will be participating in the full Commission meeting scheduled at 9am to listen to the presentation given by Dr. John Dinan

Cc: Commission Members

Speaker's Office

Senate President's Office

Senate Minority Leader's Office House Minority Leader's Office House & Senate Caucus Staff

House Clerk & Committee Clerk

Senate Clerk

House Assistant Majority Floor Leader's Office Senate Assistant Majority Floor Leader's Office House & Senate Legislative & Policy Directors

Legislative Information Office

Press Room

Legislative Service Commission